Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Not the first company to do this, if it's intentional it just follows the industry resetting user preferences to the favourable "defaults"


Reminds me of Facebook "bug" that was turning the camera on and sending them pics or movies... people find out, they "fix" that right to the next version where the "bug" appears again...


Can you tell us more?




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: