1. delete all your posts the same way they would be deleted if you went to them and pressed the delete button.
2. Anonymize them (replace user name with "deleted user <randomnumber>").
3. Keep storing the username
After that, delete all other data (profile, settings, e-mail, password hash, ...)
1. delete all your posts the same way they would be deleted if you went to them and pressed the delete button.
2. Anonymize them (replace user name with "deleted user <randomnumber>").
3. Keep storing the username
After that, delete all other data (profile, settings, e-mail, password hash, ...)